Leave us a review
5 Stars – 16 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • One of the most caring and professional companies I have had the pleasure to deal with. They dealt with my wife’s funeral in such a caring manner that nothing was too much trouble. Their consideration for myself and my family was 110% .I would recommend them to anyone in the same position we were in a few weeks ago.
    Thanks to Kerrie Peake and his team for making everything possible.

    Glyn Williams Avatar
    Glyn Williams
    7/13/2017

    My Mum’s Funeral We were given a top class service from the minute we walked through the door. Empathy and understanding, help and guidance, as we planned our Mum’s funeral. No hard sell and quick to appreciate exactly what we needed.
    On the day of the funeral Paul and his assistant were marvellous. Thanks in no small way to their utter professionalism the day went without a hitch. Highly recommended.

    ROD YOUNG Avatar
    ROD YOUNG
    10/01/2018

    Brilliant from start to finish a massive thank you

    R Pring Avatar
    R Pring
    12/20/2018
  • Excellent. since my father Matthew Challenger came into your care he and we were shown nothing other than support, comfort, reassurance and time. You all treated my father with the respect and dignity he deserved. This provided so much comfort to us as a family, in particular my mother, Lisa. However, I just need to highlight how truly amazing Paul was. From the very first phone call after my dad passing Pauls soft manner and desire to help was so so comforting. From there on, Paul was nothing short of amazing. He truly has such a warm approach to everything. He seeps reassurance, empathy and you can see he genuinely cares. There will never be enough words to thank Paul for his care and help for us as a family, but especially towards my mother. Paul is a true, true credit to your company.

    Kelsey Gibbons Avatar
    Kelsey Gibbons
    1/11/2021

    positive review When we sadly lost our Mam, Kerrie and the rest of the team were amazing. Caring, thoughtful, patient, professional and respectful.
    My mam had the royalty service fit for the queen she was.
    Thank you xx

    Jo Hewings Avatar
    Jo Hewings
    5/28/2020

    Grew up. From a young age , with Mr Arthur peake, all my family were dealt with after there death my Late sisters and brother and my late parents so I will definitely want to go with Arthur Peake ❤️

    Lesley Donne Avatar
    Lesley Donne
    9/30/2021
  • To mr peake and family may I thank you for the outstanding service that was given to my father who recently passed away and my mother who passed away 12 years ago must say your service was 10 out of 10 and I would recommend your service as the best I can not thank you all enough many thanks Gary

    Gary Watkins Avatar
    Gary Watkins
    6/11/2018

    positive review I would like to say thank you to Kerrie, Joanne & the rest of the team for the last 4 weeks and being the most supportive, amazing and caring bunch to help myself and my family give my 11 year old brother the most beautiful send off. Arthur Peakes is a family run business and I highly recommend them as they will give you their 100% support from start to finish.

    Cheynise Hall Avatar
    Cheynise Hall
    7/05/2020

    Amazing Support And Guidance At Such A Hard Time I cannot thank Kerrie, Alan and all for such caring and compassionate support at one of the hardest times of our life. My family are incredibly grateful for the genuine care and support we received through this difficult process, we never felt alone and there was always a gentle, friendly voice at the end of the phone. Can’t thank you all enough.

    Jayne Kingaby Avatar
    Jayne Kingaby
    8/16/2021
  • Compassionate and helpful We have worked alongside the team at Arthur Peake on many occasions, and without fail they are a caring, professional team. Always helpful and courteous to those around them, and we are privileged to be one of their recommended suppliers. Lynne Lovey Dovey UK

    Lynne Morgan Avatar
    Lynne Morgan
    Lovey Dovey UK
    2/10/2021

    Fantastic service. Nothing was too much trouble. Helpful and friendly throughout the whole experience.

    Sian Smith Avatar
    Sian Smith
    2/18/2020

    Mums funeral – Highly recommend 5 stars Thanks to Kerrie and his family and very professional team. For a first class service my family and I are so proud what you done for us nothing was to much trouble excellent service very kind people my mum would have been very proud you are the very very best. Highly recommended

    P Carpenter Avatar
    P Carpenter
    10/20/2018
  • Very professional, nothing to much trouble, excellent service and can’t thank them enough for making the day go as smoothly as possible.

    Mike Morgan Avatar
    Mike Morgan
    6/21/2018

    Excellent Service My father recently passed away and we used Arthur Peakes funeral home they were very helpful, sincere and very professional I would recommend them to anyone

    MRS SLADE Avatar
    MRS SLADE
    3/14/2017

    Wonderful We received the most dignified and professional send off for our loved ones. More than that Kerrie, Joanne and Jordan make you feel like you and your loved ones have been welcomed into the Peake family. The personal attention, friendliness and compassion really is second to none. We cannot thank Peakes enough for their care

    KINSELLA FAMILY Avatar
    KINSELLA FAMILY
    6/30/2018
  • Theresa :Morgan and Family Thank you for making the worst time in my life more bearable. Nothing was too much trouble and no rush on making decisions either. I was able to bring my husband home for the night before the funeral which helped me with my grief a great deal. The funeral service itself was also a great comfort. Although there is a lot of detail involved in the funeral itself, Kerrie and Joanne make it seem effortless. I can not recommend them highly enough

    Theresa morgan Avatar
    Theresa morgan
    9/19/2021

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.